Church Services

header background

Weekend Masses

 Saturday Vigil Mass: 7.30pm

Sunday Morning:  11.30 am

 Daily Mass: 9.30 am Monday/Friday

Confirmation 2019

Friday 15th February: 12 noon

Preparatory Retreat for 6th Class:

Coolarne & Cregmore: January 30th 2019

Lackagh & Bawnmore: 6th February 2019

First Penance 2019

Lackagh N.S : Tuesday 19th March @ 7:00 pm

Coolarne N.S :Wednesday 20th March @ 7:00pm

Cregmore N.S: Thursday 21st March @ 7:00pm

Bawnmore N.S: Tuesday 26th March @ 7:00pm

 


First Holy Communion 2019

Coolarne N.S: Saturday 4th May 2019 @ 10 am

Lackagh N.S: Saturday 4th May @ 12 Noon

Cregmore N.S: Saturday 11th May 2109 @ 11 am

Bawnmore N.S: Saturday 25th May 2019 @ 11 am

 Holy Week 2019

  Passion Sunday:14th April

Holy Thursday: 18th April

Good Friday:19th April

Holy Saturday: 20th April

Easter Sunday: 21st April 

Times of Services will confirmed at a later date 

Corpus Christi  June 2019

Sunday 23rd June 

 Sacrament of Baptism

Arrangements to be made through the Parish Office

The Sacrament of Marriage:

Arrangement can be made with Parish Priest

Devotions

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament in the Small Chapel:

 Every Monday: 2 pm/10pm

Every Wednesday: 10 am-10 pm 

 Rosary: Each morning before 9.30 am Mass

 The Legion of Mary meet every Friday after the 9.30 am Mass